Standard V

HALF YEARLY EXAM TIME TABLE 2018-2019  

Std V                                 

Time: 10.00 – 12.30 A.M.

Date Day Subject Portion 1.00 – 3.30 P.M.  

 

21.12.19 to 01.01.2020 Half Yearly Holiday

 School reopens on 02.01.2020 Thursday.

 III Term Tuition fees last date 10.01.2020

11.12.19 Wednesday English – I L.: 1 – 5
[Bo. Ex., Word File]
L.: 6, 7, 8 [Full]
Revision
12.12.19 Thursday English – II L.:1 – 18,
[Bo. Gr. & Work Bo.]
Revision
13.12.19 Friday Tamil L.: 1 – 3
[N. & B., Gr. Pg. 3-32]
Revision
14.12.19 Saturday Hindi L.: 1 – 10, Nos. 1 – 50, Revision
16.12.19 Monday Maths L.: 1 – 9 [Full] Revision
17.12.19 Tuesday Science L.: 1 – 5
[Book Exercise only]
L.: 6 – 9 [Full
Revision
18.12.19 Wednesday Social L.: 1 – 9
[Book Exercise only]
L.: 10 – 17 [Full
Revision
19.12.19 Thursday Computer L.: 3, 4, 5 Theory
L.: 5 Practical
Revision
20.12.19 Friday G.K. L.: 1 – 42 [Quick recall 1, 2, know more & Explore]