Standard III

HALF YEARLY EXAM TIME TABLE 2018-2019   

Std III                               

Time: 10.00 – 12.30 A.M.

Date Day Subject Portion 1.00 – 3.30 P.M.  

 

 

21.12.19 to 01.01.2020 Half Yearly Holiday

 School reopens on 02.01.2020 Thursday.

III Term Tuition fees last date 10.01.2020

11.12.19 Wednesday English – I L.: 1 – 4 [One Word]

L.: 5, 6, 7 [Full]

Revision
12.12.19 Thursday English – II L.:1 – 7, [Grammar Full & Work Book Explore] Revision
13.12.19 Friday Tamil L.: 1 – 8  [Full,  Gr. Pg. 3-32] Revision
14.12.19 Saturday Hindi L.: 1 – 9, [Full] Nos. 1 – 30, Consonants Revision
16.12.19 Monday Maths L.: 1 – 7 [Full] Revision
17.12.19 Tuesday Science L.: 1 – 4 [One Word]

L.: 5 – 8 [Full

Revision
18.12.19 Wednesday Social L.: 1 – 8 [One Word]

L.: 9 – 16 [Full

Revision
19.12.19 Thursday Computer L.: 2, 3, 4 Theory

L.: 3 Practical

Revision
20.12.19 Friday G.K. L.: 1 – 30 [Quick recall 1, 2, know more, Explore]