Standard I

HALF YEARLY EXAM TIME TABLE 2018-2019  

Std I                                  

Time: 10.00 – 12.30 A.M.

Date Day Subject Portion 1.00 – 3.30 P.M.  

 

  

21.12.19 to 01.01.2020

Half Yearly Holiday 

School reopens

on 02.01.2020 Thursday.

 

III Term Tuition fees last date 10.01.2020

11.12.19 Wednesday Revision Revision
12.12.19 Thursday Revision Revision
13.12.19 Friday English – I L.: 1 – 3 [One Word] L.: 4, 5, 6, 7 [Full] Revision
14.12.19 Saturday Tamil L.: 1 – 5  [Full,

Gr. Pg. 3-27]

Revision
16.12.19 Monday Maths L.: 1 – 5 [One Word]

L.: 6, 7 [Full]

Revision
17.12.19 Tuesday Hindi Vowels, Consonants, Bharakkadi, Meanings Revision
18.12.19 Wednesday E.V.S L.: 1 – 7 [One Word]

L.: 8 – 12 [Full

Revision
19.12.19 Thursday Computer L.: 1 – 3 [One Word]

L.: 4, 5 [Full

Revision
20.12.19 Friday G.K. L.: 1 – 20 [Full]